Notice Dated 16 March, 2022

Fresh cases filed on 15.03.2022 shall be listed before the appropriate Courts on 16.03.2022 at Lucknow.

Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- **C.J.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in C.J.'s Court in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 59 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 3].
- 2 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will be constituted in Court no. 2 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 2] and determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 3].
- 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 19].
- 25 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth in Court no. 25 will take up the cases shown before his Lordship through Video Conferencing at 12.30 p.m. from Allahabad.
- 31 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav in Court no. 31 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 7].
- 32 Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 32 and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 27].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 16-03-2022