Notice Dated 22 March, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court No. 1 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 16].
- 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court No. 21].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 and serial no. 301 to 331 shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 16].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 22-03-2022