## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No. 21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No. 4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 20 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No. 5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 21 to 40 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No. 6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 41 to 60 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No. 7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.03.2022

Place: Lucknow