## Notice Dated 23 March, 2022

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today

## Court No.

- **C.J.** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 2.15 p.m. and will deliver the judgment in case shown in Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships.
- **C.J.** After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will be constituted in C.J.'s Court and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court No. 1 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 16].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 333 shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 16].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 23-03-2022