## Notice Dated 24 March, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya will not hold Court today

## Court No.

- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 10.15 a.m. and and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court No. 2]
- 5 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court No. 4].
- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 21 shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court No. 4].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 24-03-2022