Court No.

- 2 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will be reconstituted in Court no. 2 after the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court No. 2] and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 2]
- 2 After the above Division Bench, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no. 2 and their Lordships will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.

By Order of Hon'ble Court 25-03-2022