Second Notice Dated 31 March, 2022

Court No.

After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma, J. constituted at 2.15 p.m., the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will be reconstituted in Court no. 1 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships. [Court no. 1]

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 31-03-2022