## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the suspension of sentence matters of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra), on 01.04.2022 and the remaining determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra) shall be rotated for 05.04.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.49) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 01.04.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No. 65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 330 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha), on 01.04.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No. 87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 331 to 360 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha), on 01.04.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed (Court No. 93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 361 to 390, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha), on 01.04.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit Singly in Court No.79 and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan), on 01.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.03.2022