Notice Dated 01 April, 2022

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 1 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court No. 1 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 1]
- 4 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra [Court No. 5].
- 6 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 6, serial no. 301 to 327 and serial no. 801 to 813 shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra [Court No. 5].
- 13 Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 16].
- 27 Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 3 and serial no. 301 to 335 shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 16].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 01-04-2022