ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 04.04.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker), on 04.04.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No. 38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 21 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 04.04.2022.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No. 65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 321 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha), on 04.04.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No. 4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 22 to 42 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 04.04.2022.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No. 5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 323 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 04.04.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No. 68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 25 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 04.04.2022.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No. 9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 324 to 346, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 04.04.2022.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No. 78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 26 to 50 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 04.04.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No. 74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 51 to 75 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 04.04.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No. 82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 36 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 04.04.2022.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No. 83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 37 to 44 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 328 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 04.04.2022.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No. 87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 322 to 342 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha), on 04.04.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No. 86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 329 to 364 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 04.04.2022.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No. 92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 365 to 400, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 04.04.2022.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No. 75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 76 to 100 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 04.04.2022.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No. 88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 343 to 363 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha), on 04.04.2022.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No. 91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 364 to 385, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha), on 04.04.2022.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit Singly in Court No.36 and will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi), on 04.04.2022.
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No. 77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 101 to 113 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 312 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 04.04.2022.
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No. 85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 313 to 337, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 04.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.04.2022