## Notice Dated 05 April, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- 4 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra [Court No. 5]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court No. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court No. 3]
- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 10, serial no. 301 to 333 and serial no. 801 to 820 before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra [Court No. 5]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 05-04-2022