ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No. 65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 34 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No. 87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 340 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No. 89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 341 to 400, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.04.2022