Notice Dated 06 April, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court No. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court No. 3]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 5, serial no. 301 to 333 and serial no. 801 to 817 before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6]
- 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 06-04-2022