Notice Dated 07 April, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court No. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court No. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 16, serial no. 301 to 331 and serial no. 801 to 821 before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6]
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 07-04-2022