ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No.53 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar), on 08.04.2022.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No. 36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 20 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 08.04.2022.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No. 32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 21 to 40 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 08.04.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No. 35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 41 to 60 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 08.04.2022.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No. 34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 08.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.04.2022