## Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi will not hold Court today.

## <u>Court No.</u>

- 2 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar (through Video Conferencing from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court No. 2 at 3.30 p.m. and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.
- 2 After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be reconstituted in Court no. 2 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships. [Court no. 2]
- 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 333 to 365 and serial no. 844 to 886 before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6]
- 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 08-04-2022