ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No. 40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 11.04.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No. 53) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar), on 11.04.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit Singly in Court No.52 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.52 (Singly), will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 30 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 11.04.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit Singly in Court No.33 and will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 31 to 60, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 11.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.04.2022