ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No. 37) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 26 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No. 36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 27 to 52 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No. 32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 53 to 60 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 326 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No. 34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 327 to 344, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 5. In addition to previous order dated 08.04.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit Singly in Court No.33 and will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 31 to 60, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan) and in modification of previous order dated 08.04.2022, will also take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 30 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan) which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi (Court No. 52) singly.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.04.2022