## Notice Dated 11 April, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Krishna Gautam and Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6].
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 10, serial no. 301 to 332 and serial no. 801 to 817 before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi [Court No. 6].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Krishna Gautam [Court No. 14].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 and 2, serial no. 301 to 337 and serial no. 801 to 806 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Krishna Gautam [Court No. 14].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 18, serial no. 301 to 344 and serial no. 801 to 809 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta [Court No. 15].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta [Court No. 15].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 11-04-2022