ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No. 48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit Singly in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 101 to 145 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.04.2022