## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No. 53) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit Singly in Court No.9 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.04.2022