		Nomination Date: 13.04.2022	
Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Sl. No.	Case Details	Nominated to-	File delivered in Section
Lay/Lis	st before the Division Benc	h comprising Hon'ble, J :	and Hon'ble, J
1	SPLA 98/2020	Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I,	J Writ A-II section on 13.04.2022
	Lay/List b	efore Hon'ble	_, J
2	WRIB 808/2009	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J	Writ B section on 13.04.2022
3	WRIC 1681/2022	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ C-I section on 13.04.2022
4	WRIA 1000079/1997	Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J	Writ A-III section on 13.04.2022
5	WRIC 1954/2022	Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J	Writ C-I section on 13.04.2022
	Place all connected	l matters before Hon'ble	, J
6	WRIC 7587/2020	Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J	Writ C-I section on 13.04.2022
7	A-482 1558/2019	Hon'ble Rajeev Singh, J	A-482 section on 13.04.2022
		Lay/List as per roster	
8	CRLA 3187/2010	As per roster	Criminal Appeal A-II section on 13.04.2022
9	CRLA 1694/2018	As per roster	Criminal Appeal A-II section on 13.04.2022

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE