## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 40 (except Public Interest Litigation matters) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 18.04.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 344, Applications and remaining determination except Public Interest Litigation matters of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 18.04.2022.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No. 48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 18.04.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit Singly in Court No.1 and in addition to cases shown in Court no.1, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania), on 18.04.2022.
- 5. In modification of previous order dated 16.04.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma will sit Singly in Court No.75 and will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), which were earlier to be taken up by Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) and Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania), on 18.04.2022.
  - Note:- 1. Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court on 18.04.2022 shall be rotated for 21.04.2022.
    - 2. Division Bench Public Interest Litigation matters of C.J.'s Court on 18.04.2022 shall be rotated for 21.04.2022.
    - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.04.2022