Notice Dated 18 April, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Krishna Gautam will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 6 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 3].
- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- 11 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Krishna Gautam [Court no. 14].
- 12 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 4, serial no. 301 to 342 and serial no. 801 to 804 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Krishna Gautam [Court no. 14].
- 15 Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 7, serial no. 301 to 340 and serial no. 801 to 810 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 13].
- 27 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 13].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 18-04-2022