## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit upto lunch in C.J.'s Court to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.04.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.04.2022.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.04.2022.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.04.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit Singly in Court No.38 upto lunch to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.04.2022.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No. 67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 24 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 19.04.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No. 4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 28 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 335 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 19.04.2022.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No. 5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 336 to 397, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 19.04.2022.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir will sit Singly in Court No.6 after lunch to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.04.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No. 68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 50 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.04.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No. 9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 75 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.04.2022.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No. 78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 51 to 100 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.04.2022.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No. 74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 101 to 113, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 337, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.04.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No. 10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.04.2022.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No. 87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 350 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 19.04.2022.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No. 89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 351 to 400, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 19.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.04.2022