Notice Dated 22 April, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- C.J. A Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice (through Video Conferencing from Allahabad), Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 01:05 p.m. and will take up the cases shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships. Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will join the Larger Bench through Video Conferencing from Court no. 2.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 9].
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10:15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I constituted at 02:15 p.m. in Court No.2 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 6 at 10:15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench constituted at 02:15 p.m. in Court No.2 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 3].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court no. 4].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court no. 23 at 10:15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary [Court no. 8].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 22-04-2022