ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 25.04.2022
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII), on 25.04.2022.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 25 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.04.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 26 to 50 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.04.2022.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 51 to 75 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.04.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit Singly in Court No.90 and will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 25.04.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.04.2022