Nomination Date: 23.04.2022  Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice						
1	CRLA 2379/2019	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
2	CRLA 435/2020	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
3	CRLA 2474/2019	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
4	CRLA 2440/2019	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
5	CRLA 622/2010	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
6	CRLA 1661/2012	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
7	CRLA 816/2011	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
8	CRLA 538/2011	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
9	CRLA 1207/2009	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
10	CRLA 1112/2018	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
11	CRLA 1058/2007	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
12	CRLA 1059/2007	As per Roster	Criminal A II			
13	CRLA 1717/2009	As per roster	Criminal A II			
14	CRLA 802/2014	As per roster	Criminal A II			
15	CRLA 2501/2008	As per roster	Criminal A II			
16	CRLA 1661/2006	As per roster	Criminal A II			
17	CRLA 884/2005	As per roster	Criminal A II			
18	CRLA 2981/2009	As per roster	Criminal A II			
19	CRLA 1638/2014	As per roster	Criminal A II			
20	CRLA 147/2008	As per roster	Criminal A II			
21	CRLA 2209/2017	As per roster	Criminal A II			
22	CRLA 1723/2008	As per roster	Criminal A II			
23	CRLA 1558/2011	As per roster	Criminal A II			
24	CRLA 1806/2007	As per roster	Criminal A II			
25	CRLA 2118/2007	As per roster	Criminal A II			
26	CRLA 911/2007	As per roster	Criminal A II			
27	CRLA 2743/2007	As per roster	Criminal A II			
28	CRLA 2621/2008	As per roster	Criminal A II			
29	CRLA 781/2011	As per roster	Criminal A II			
30	CRLA 2860/2009	As per roster	Criminal A II			

31	CRLA 158/2011	As per roster	Criminal A II		
32	CRLA 2389/2009	As per roster	Criminal A II		
33	CRLA 840/2009	As per roster	Criminal A II		
34	CRLA 523/2017	As per roster	Criminal A II		
35	CRLA 737/2017	As per roster	Criminal A II		
36	CRLA 1593/2011	As per roster	Criminal A II		
37	CRLA 472/1993	As per roster	Criminal A II		
38	SPLA 12/2021	As per roster	WRIT A3		
39	CRLP 230/2022	As per roster	Crl. Misc. Section		
	Lay/List before the Benc	h Presided over by Hon'ble	, J		
40	CRLA 327/1982	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J	Criminal A II		
41	WRIC 1815/2007	Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J	WRIT C2		
42	CMRAD 224/2021	Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya J	WRIT A3		
43	SPLA 205/2015	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J.	WRIT A3		
44	SPLA 339/2021	Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya J	WRIT A3		
	Lay/List	before Hon'ble, J			
45	CMRA 10/2022	Hon'ble J.J. Munir, J	WRIT C1		
46	CMRA 4/2022	Hon'ble J.J. Munir, J	WRIT A1		
47	WRIA 7498/2014	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	WRIT A2		
48	CMRAD 6/2022	Hon'ble J.J. Munir, J	WRIT A1		
49	BAIL 1836/2022	Hon'ble Rajesh Singh Chauhan, J	Bail Section		
50	CAPL 256/2021	Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J	Contempt Section		
51	ELEP 9/2022	Hon'ble Rajesh Singh Chauhan, J	Registry Fresh		
52	ELEP 10/2022	Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J	Registry Fresh		
	Lay/List before a D.B. consist	ting of Hon'ble, J and Ho	on'ble, J		
53	CMRA 277/2021	Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya J and Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh J	WRIT A3		
54	SPLA 408/2017	Hon'ble Suneet Kumar, J, and Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J.	WRIT A2		
55	CONA 2/2019	Hon'ble Suneet Kumar, J. and Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J.	Criminal A II		
Place all connected matters before Hon'ble, J.					
56	BAIL 5172/2018	Hon'ble Rajesh Singh Chauhan, J	Bail Section		
57	WRIA 24605/2021 +WRIC 6382/2020 +WRIC 8580/2020	Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J.	WRIT A3		

		I				
58	WRIA 36121/2019	Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J.	WRIT A1			
59	WRIA 20181/2021 +WRIA 3254/2008	Hon'ble Suneet Kumar, J.	WRIT A3			
<u>Larger Bench</u>						
60	WRIC 24171/2020	Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J.	WRIT C1			
61	WRIC 8870/2020	Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Rajan Roy J, and Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J.	WRIT C2			
62	WRIC 306/2021	Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Rajan Roy J, and Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J.	WRIT C2			
63	WRIA 4460/2013	DB headed by Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J.	WRIT A1			
64	WRIC 13556/2021	Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J.	WRIT C1			
65	WRIA 26204/2021 + WRIA 26228/2021	Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J.	WRIT A3			