ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 26.04.2022
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 25 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 30 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 26.04.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 31 to 60 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 26.04.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 61 to 90 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 26.04.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 26 to 50 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 51 to 75 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2022.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2022.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 33 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.04.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 34 to 66 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.04.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 67 to 75, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.04.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 91 to 120 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 26.04.2022.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 121 to 146, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 304, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 26.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except $\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.04.2022