Notice Dated 27 April, 2022

Court No.

- **C.J.** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice (from Allahabad) and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh (at Lucknow) will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 4.10 p.m. and will take up the cases for delivery of judgment shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships through Video Conferencing. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will join the Video Conferencing from Court no. 20.
 - A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships through Video Conferencing.
 - 1 After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will be reconstituted in Court no. 1 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships. [Court no. 1]
 - 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 3.15 p.m. and will take up the cases shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court no. 23 at 4.00 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (from Allahabad) will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 in Court no. 26 at 4.00 p.m. before his Lordship through Video Conferencing.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 27-04-2022