Second Notice Dated 27 April, 2022

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 3 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships.
- 3 After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be reconstituted in Court no. 3 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- After the Division Bench constituted at 2.15 p.m. in Court no. 3, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur will sit singly in Court no. 18 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court No. 7]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of the Hon'ble The Chief Justice 27-04-2022