## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 29.04.2022.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 29.04.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani will sit Singly in Court No.3 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 29.04.2022.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker), on 29.04.2022.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi), on 29.04.2022.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 20 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 340 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 29.04.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 25 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 29.04.2022.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 75 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 29.04.2022.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 76 to 137, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 313, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 29.04.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 75 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 29.04.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 26 to 50 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 29.04.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit Singly in Court No.1 and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 29.04.2022.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam), on 29.04.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi), on 29.04.2022.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 51 to 75 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 29.04.2022.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 29.04.2022.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 341 to 400, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 29.04.2022.
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 29.04.2022.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit Singly in Court No.69 and will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan), on 29.04.2022.
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 76 to 148, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 302, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 29.04.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit Singly in Court No.92 and will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar), on 29.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.04.2022