ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit in Court No. 39 and in addition to its own determination of Court No. 39, will also take up the determination of Court No. 2 (Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker), on 04.05.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No. 49) in addition to its own determination of Court No. 49, will also take up the determination of Court No. 53 (Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII), on 04.05.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 69 and will take up the determination of Court No. 69 (Hon'ble Mr. Jusitce Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan), on 04.05.2022.

Note:-

- 1. The Single Bench work of Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No. 2) of 04.05.2022 shall be rotated.
- 2. The Single Bench work of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi (Court No. 52) of 04.05.2022 shall be rotated.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 03.05.2022