ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 43 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 25 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 26 to 50 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 51 to 75 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 66 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 67 to 75, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 347, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 340 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 55 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the the fresh cases from serial Nos. 56 to 74, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 335, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 76 to 100, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 302, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 341 to 398, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.05.2022