## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 05.05.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 05.05.2022.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 05.05.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 30 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 05.05.2022.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 31 to 60 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 05.05.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 61 to 90 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 05.05.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 18 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 304 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV), on 05.05.2022.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 305 to 326 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV), on 05.05.2022.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 327 to 347, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV), on 05.05.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 91 to 100 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 320 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 05.05.2022.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit Singly in Court No.88 and in addition to cases shown in Court No.52, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam), on 05.05.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 321 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 05.05.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.05.2022