## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.05.2022.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 06.05.2022.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit Singly in Court No.90 and in addition to cases shown in Court No.52, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 06.05.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.05.2022