<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 07.05.2022.
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.05.2022.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker), on 07.05.2022.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani will sit Singly in Court No.3 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 07.05.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 07.05.2022.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 07.05.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 07.05.2022.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 07.05.2022.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 24 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 07.05.2022.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 25 to 48 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 07.05.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 31 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 07.05.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 32 to 62 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 07.05.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 49 to 71 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 07.05.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 324, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 07.05.2022.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit Singly in Court No.10 and will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 07.05.2022.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 63 to 75 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 318 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 07.05.2022.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 319 to 349, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 07.05.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit Singly in Court No.90 and in addition to cases shown in Court No.52, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 07.05.2022.
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit Singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 07.05.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.05.2022