Notice Dated 07 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur. [Court no. 9]
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court No. 6].
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I. [Court no. 3]
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 7, serial no. 301 to 335 and serial no. 801 to 822 in today's combined cause-list before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court No. 6].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 8, serial no. 301 to 338 and serial no. 801 to 810 in today's combined cause-list before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court No. 13].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 3, serial no. 301 to 333 and serial no. 801 to 803 in today's combined cause-list before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court No. 19].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court No. 19].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court No. 13].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 07-05-2022