## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 09.05.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 09.05.2022.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No.49 up to 3.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 09.05.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 09.05.2022.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 09.05.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit singly in Court No.64 at 3.00 P.M. to take up the cases shown singly in Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 09.05.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.05.2022