Notice Dated 09 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10:15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh constituted at 02:15 p.m. in Court No. 1 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- 3 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court No. 3 at 10:15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur constituted at 02:15 p.m. in Court No. 3 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court No. 6].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court No. 16 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench constituted at 02.15 p.m. in Court No. 1 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur will sit singly in Court No. 18 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench constituted at 02.15 p.m. in Court No. 3 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court No. 17].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 09-05-2022