## Notice Dated 12 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- **C.J.** The case shown in today's Combined Cause List before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice J.J. Munir shall be taken up at 12.00 noon.
  - 4 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court No. 6].
  - A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 4 at 3.30 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.
  - 4 After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania (through Video Conferencing from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's Combined Cause List before their Lordships.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 12-05-2022