## **ARRANGEMENT**

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker will sit Singly in Court No.29 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 13.05.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 13.05.2022.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court No.48 up to 3.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 13.05.2022.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.53 up to 3.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 13.05.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 3 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 331 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 13.05.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 332 to 365 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 13.05.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 13.05.2022.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 29 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 13.05.2022.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 30 to 58 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 13.05.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 59 to 87 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 13.05.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed), on 13.05.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 88 to 95 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 321 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 13.05.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 366 to 399, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 13.05.2022.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit singly in Court No.43 at 3.00 P.M. to take up the cases shown singly in Court No.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 13.05.2022.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 322 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 13.05.2022.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.52 at 3.00 P.M. to take up the cases shown singly in Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari), on 13.05.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.05.2022