Notice Dated 13 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Krishan Pahal will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- **C.J.** A Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.
- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur. [Court no. 9]
- 2 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I. [Court no. 3]
- 4 After Larger Bench in C.J.'s Court, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court no. 4 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- 8 After Larger Bench in C.J.'s Court, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will sit singly in Court no. 8 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- **23** Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court no. 23 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court No. 6].
- **30** Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Krishan Pahal [Court No. 28].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 13-05-2022