ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 29 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 30 to 58 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 28 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 59 to 80 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 307 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 326 to 350 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 308 to 336 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Krishna Gautam (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 337 to 364, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 31 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 32 to 62 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 63 to 88 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 305 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 306 to 336 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 337 to 367 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 351 to 375 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 368 to 397, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 376 to 400, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.05.2022