Notice Dated 16 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha, Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Krishan Pahal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- **C.J.** The case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice J.J. Munir shall be taken up at 11.30 a.m.
- 2 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 2] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 3].
- 3 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 1] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 9].
- 5 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary [Court no. 8].
- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 19].
- 12 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11].
- 13 Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 27] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 16]
- 14 Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Krishan Pahal [Court no. 28].
- 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 17].
- 21 Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav [Court no. 15].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 16-05-2022