ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 33 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 34 to 66 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 67 to 90 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 309 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 310 to 342 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Krishna Gautam (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 343 to 377, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.05.2022