Notice Dated 18 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- **C.J.** The case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice J.J. Munir shall be taken up at 12.00 noon.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 3 and serial no. 301 to 332 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 16].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 16].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 18-05-2022