ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in Court No.40 and will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Birla).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 31 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Krishna Gautam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 27 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 28 to 33 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 322 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 32 to 62 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Krishna Gautam).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 63 to 94 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Krishna Gautam).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 332 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Krishna Gautam).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 333 to 364, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Krishna Gautam).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 323 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.38 (Honb'le Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit Singly in Court No.87 and in addition to cases shown in Court No.81, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.05.2022