## Notice Dated 19 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha [Court no. 14].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 6, serial no. 301 to 334 and serial no. 801 to 804 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha [Court no. 14].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 3 and serial no. 301 to 327 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 16].
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. R. Masoodi (from Allahabad) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur (at Lucknow) will be constituted in Court no. 23 at 3.30 p.m and will take up the cases shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-I through Video Conferencing.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 16].
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania will take up the case through Video Conferencing from Allahabad shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-I in Court no. 31 at 4.00 p.m. before his Lordship.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 19-05-2022