Notice Dated 20 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 1 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 1]
- 11 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha [Court no. 14].
- 12 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 4, serial no. 301 to 335 and serial no. 801 to 802 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha [Court no. 14].
- 13 Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 2 and serial no. 301 to 326 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 16].
- **19** Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 328 and serial no. 801 to 802 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 7].
- **21** Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 7].
- 27 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 16].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 20-05-2022